2170 S Grundy Quarles Hwy Gainesboro, TN 38562  Local: (931) 268-0926
Customer Reviews
FOX FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Gainesboro, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you made. I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you so much for the sweet phone call and great customer service. I will definitely use your service again! Thanks so much.
Wanda's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2018, 2:54 pm

Thank you so much for your nice review & thank you for your business!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I assume 5 is the highest rating, and that is my intent. I had to order flowers on a Sunday for a Monday funeral. The florist here both called and emailed me about a request I made, and was EXTREMELY helpful. The flowers were beautiful and the customer service from this shop was outstanding. It was a pleasure to do business with this florist shop.
Wanda Lynn's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2018, 9:57 pm

Thank you so much for the review & for your business!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

We had to order flowers LATE one evening for a funeral. Fox Florists were able to take care of the situation and get the flowers there first thing in the morning. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful fresh flowerst. Gorgeous arrangements. Makes every effort to customize to your special order. Very accomodating for same day delivery, even on holidays. Very friendly. Can't say enough about this florist. When I need a florist in Gainesboro, I think Fox.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The team at Fox Florist was so nice to work with. They went out of their way to make sure the arrangement I ordered meet my expectations. Great customer service and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy to order online and very timely delivery. Used red sunflowers and yellowish roses rather than yellow sunflowers and red roses.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

My friend sent me a picture of the flowers. The arrangement was large, fresh flowers and beautiful. She loved them so much she put them on Facebook. Delivery was the same day. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy order process and arrangement was delivered promptly. Very beautiful arrangement for my uncle's funeral service. Reasonable price. Thanks!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wanda and her team provided such beautiful arrangements during the recent passing of my father. Our family loved the colors and the keepsakes we recieved. They also were happy to help with suggestions and last minute details. We would have been lost without Wanda's help. We hope the next occasion will be be for a more pleasant event, but regardless whatever the occasion, we are confident Fox Florist and Gifts will be our only choice when it comes to arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Gainesboro, TN
See Delivery Areas